Sorry I haven’t written anything in such a long time…. It’s been nearly a month; I can’t believe it.

Things have been busy. I’ve been very stressed and depressed, but I feel a lot better, more relaxed, and more in control now.

To ‘celebrate’, here I bring you some art from a man calling himself Bernie, who is from the United States and goes by the alias of foureyes (click to see gallery – I definitely recommend you full-view his pieces). He seems to have spent a vast amount of his time in the last four-plus years all over China. Although there was a lot of choice when deciding which of his photographs to display in my blog today, I chose not his pieces from the States, but from China. I believe his photos give the country a sort of ethereal mystery and magic.

Enough talk from me, enjoy these…

